Welcome to Qingdao Giantway Machinery Co., Ltd. Website!



     Qingdao Giantway Machinery Co., Ltd. is one of famous large scale enterprises in Chinas wood working machinery industry, specialized in research and design, manufacture, domestic sales and international trade. Founded in 1997, our company has been developing machinery research and design as a professional one in domestic market. From the beginning, we have been adhering to the philosophy of famous international brand and powerful national enterprise, for continuous developing new products and improving quality to promote Chinas wood working machinery industry. Currently, our sanding machines have hundreds of machine types which makes our company to be the top class in China.

Our company, with an area of 20,000m2 , has over 200 staff and almost 50 intermediate technicians. We have abundant technical support and scientific management. Meanwhile, we own advanced machinery manufacture equipment and testing machine such as large gantry milling, boring mill and so on, which contribute a powerful competitiveness. In the past two decade, our company has become the member of Chinas forestry machinery association, executive member of the council of Qingdaos wood working machinery association and Shandongs furniture association, and won the honor of Qualified company for product quality issued by the nation for many years, famous brand issued by Chinas forestry machinery association, Qingdaos private scientific enterprise , trans-century excellent talent, trans-century advanced enterprise, top 10 enterprises in Chinas sanding machine issued by Qingdao Scientific and Technical Bureau, excellent enterprise issued by Chinas international furniture exhibition and many other honors.

   With the philosophy that quality is life and management is the soul of enterprise, the company is committed to the professional research and manufacture of sanding machine, which has passed the international quality system of ISO9001:2008 and Euro Certification. Five products has obtained 10 new patents issued by National intellectual property office. Due to rational design, advanced technology and reliable quality, it has a tremendous market potential and huge economic benefit, and brings good working effect for the clients.

  For two decades hard working, we have established agency and selling branch office in over 30 provinces of domestic market and 40 countries across the world.

  Giantway has been taken revitalizing national industry as its responsibility. While facing the international competition to confirm brand strategy of globalization, we make unremitting effort to innovate for creating Chinas international brand.




Address: Hongxiang Er Road, Jinling Industry Park, Chengyang, Qingdao, 266111, China

Domestic sales:+86-532-87909872
International sales:+86-532-87909872
Mobile/ Wechat/ Whatsapp: +86 13608989908

欢迎来到青岛建诚伟业机械制造有限公司官网!
  

+86-532-87909875

青岛建诚伟业机械制造有限公司是集研发设计、生产制造、经营销售和出口贸易于一体,具有规模实力的多元化公司,也是中国木工机械知名企业之一。公司创始于1997年,是国内较早从事机械研发设计的专业资深企业。公司自创始至今始终秉持“知名国际品牌 强势民族企业”这一发展理念,不断开发研制新产品和提高产品质量,全力推动中国木工机械的发展。目前生产的砂光系列产品已多达百余种,是我国目前研制与开发木工机械种类较多的企业。

公司占地面积2万平方米,拥有员工200余人,中级以上技术人员近50余人。在软件上,我们拥有雄厚的技术力量,科学的管理模式,在硬件上,我们拥有大型龙门铣、镗床等先进的机械加工设备及先进的检测工具等,铸就了我们在行业中强有力的竞争力。建诚伟业在成立的十几年时间里,历任中国林业机械 协会会员单位,青岛市木工机械协会常务理事单位,山东省家具协会理事单位。并连续多年荣获国家颁发的“产品质量合格单位”,中国林业机械协会颁发的“知名品牌产品”,青岛市科学技术局颁发的“青岛市民营科技企业”,中国木工机械行业 “跨世纪优秀人才”、“跨世纪先进企业”,及“中国砂光机十强企业”,中国国际家具展览会颁发的“优秀企业奖”等多项大奖。

公司多年来秉持“品质是企业的生命,管理是企业的灵魂”这一管理理念,致力于砂光机的专业研发与制造,产品并已通过 ISO9001:2008国际质量体系认证,欧盟CE认证。设计研发的5种产品已获得10项国家知识产权局颁发的实用新型专利证书。2007年新设计研发的琴键式砂光机和异形横向曲面砂光机,两项产品更是填补了我国木工机械行业的空白,同时也是对砂光机科技现代化的一次革命。由于建诚伟业的产品设计合理、技术先进、质量可靠,市场前景非常广阔,有着巨大的经济效益,同时也为客户带来了良好的工作效益。

近二十年的励精图治,公司始终以“笃守诚信之道,实现多赢发展”的经营理念,与全国30多个省市及全球40多个国家设立了代理商及销售机构。

建诚伟业始终以振兴民族工业为己任,面对全球化的竞争,确定了全球化的品牌战略,誓为创出中国人的世界名牌而持续努力创新!


联系我们

 / CONTACT

公司地址:山东青岛市城阳区棘洪滩金岭工业园宏祥二路
国内销售部:+86-532-87909875
国际销售部:+86-532-87909872
销售支持:+86-532-87908822 87909600
传真:+86-532-87909875
网址:www.giantway.com
Email:sales.d@giantway.com